Chuckwagon Sponsors

Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer
Put The Boots To Hunger
525 – 8 Ave. S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2P 1E3
The Kidz Wagon

Horsepower Inc.
A Division of 152523 AB Ltd.

Canadian Rockies Water Corp.

Robert A. Funk, CEO
Express Ranches/Express Employment Professionals
International Headquarters
8516 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 7316
John W. Gibson Jr.,
President & CEO
500, 140 – 10 Ave. S.E.
Calgary, AB
T2G 0R1
Patrick Nagel, President, & CEO
30 Aero Dr. N.E.
Calgary, AB
T3E 8Z9
Ranchman’s Renegades
9615 Macleod Trail South
Calgary, AB
T2J 0P6
CSI Canada Safety
#106, 3506 – 118 Ave. SE
Calgary, AB
T2Z 3X1
Kent Hystad,
Vice President
Fireside of Cochrane
315A – 19th Street S.E.
Calgary, AB
T2E 6J7
High River Autoplex & RV
102 – 24 Street SE
High River, AB
T1V 0B3
Alida Visbach,President & CEO
Heritage Park
1900 Heritage Park Dr. S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2V 2X3
Cameron Faminow,President
Ghostpine Environmental Services Ltd
111, 10699 – 46 St. S.E.
Calgary, AB
T2C 5C2
Ken Siewiertoka, CEO
Xtreme Oilfield Technology
PO Box 1476
St. Paul, AB
T0A 3A0
Neil Brown,President
Northwell Oilfield Hauling
26318 Township Road
531A Unit 3
Acheson, AB
T7X 5A3
The Legends Chuckwagon Racing
c/o Danielle Di Marco
200 Tuscadora Hts. N.W.
Calgary, AB
T3L 2H3
Kevin Williams,President &
Managing Director
Shaw GMC Chevrolet Buick
4620 Blackfoot Trail S.E.
Calgary, AB
T2G 4G2
Lance Torgerson,
Noralta Lodge
2712 5th Street
Nisku, AB
T9E 0H1
Heart Lake First Nations
Construction Ltd.
PO Box 447
Lac La Biche, AB
T0A 2C0
H&E Oilfield Services Ltd.
2202 – 1 Avenue
Wainwright, AB
T9W 1L7
Dave Urner,Managing Partner
Cowboys Possee
c/o Cowboys (Calgary)
421 – 12 Avenue S.E.
Calgary, AB
T2G 1A5
Matt Campbell, CEO
Rocky Mountain Equipment
#301 – 3345 – 8 St. S.E.
Calgary, AB
T2G 3A4
Roy Witney, Chief
Tsuu T’ina First Nations
9911 Chiila Blvd.
Tsuu T’ina, AB
T2W 6H6
Jim Hammill, President
100 Shirley Avenue
Kitchener, ON
N2B 2E1
SNC-Lavalin Inc.
605 – 5 Avenue S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2P 3H5
Paul Falkowsky,President
Manteo Group of
Companies Ltd.
PO Box 89091
Calgary, AB
T2Z 3W3
Tamela J. Coates,
Managing Partner
Fraser Milner Casgrain LLP
15th Floor Bankers Court
850 – 2 Street S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2P 0R8
Peter Burgener, Senior Partner
BKDI Architects
300 – 640 – 8 Avenue S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2P 1G7
Ken Malvin,President
The Mavericks
PO Box 76183
Calgary, AB
T2Y 2Z9
Ken Malvin,President
Friends of The Mavericks
c/o PO Box 76183
Calgary, AB
T2Y 2Z9
Victor Ringuette,President
B & R Eckel’s Transport
PO Box 6249
Bonnyville, AB
T9N 2K8
Astec Safety Inc.
6206 – 44 Street
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 1V9
Dave Mowat, CEO
ATB Financial
9888 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5J 1P1
The Rug Shop
105 – 10836 – 24 St. SE
Calgary, AB
T2Z 4C9
Randy Gregory,
Executive Vice President
Olympia Trust Company
#2300, 125 – 9 Ave. S.E.
Calgary, AB
T2G 0P6
Return to site

Comments are closed.

© Copyright 2013 Ban Chuckwagon Racing | All Rights Reserved